Board, Ambassadors & Executive Leadership

Board, Ambassadors & Executive Leadership

Julie Terrell Hooper, MSW
CHC Board Chair

After a challenging year for so many families, I can think of no better time to lead and support the CHC community. The need is real, and the impact is great. What CHC does for the lives of young people and their families is transformational.

Board of Directors

Julie Terrell Hooper, MSW

Rebecca B. Robertson
Former Chair*

Jere Brooks King
Vice Chair & Chair Elect

Catherine Harvey
Vice Chair

Ben Choi

Elaine Hahn
Former Secretary*

Steve Heitel

Rosalie Whitlock, PhD
Chief Executive Officer

Mary Jane (MJ) Elmore

Calla Griffith

Perri Guthrie

Michael Kaplan

Nicole Tempest Keller*

Wendy Kinstler

Amy Kwan

Anne Lawler

Edward (Ed) Levine, MD

Debbie McCall

Renu Nanda*

Peter Oshman

Melinda Osterloh

Shami Ravi

Maeve Richard

Kim Roberts

Stephen S.P. Turner

*Term completed in FY21

CHC Ambassadors


The CHC Ambassadors are an esteemed group of friends and supporters who have played an important role in making CHC what it is today, some of whom have been with us since the early years of CHC.

We are deeply grateful for the Ambassadors who have shaped CHC’s future and have built lasting connections that have strengthened the CHC community.

MaryAn Ackley

Barbara Alhouse

Leslie Ballinger

Carol Berg

John Buoymaster

Naomi Chavez Peters

Anne Dauer

Brian Dombkowski

Susan Ford Dorsey

Bill Draper

Elizabeth Dumanian

Helen Morrison Elkus

Dick Elkus

Bill Floyd

Tom Friel

Lulu Frye

Mark Gates

Marcia Goldman

Betsy Haehl

Jan Harris

Merrilee Harris

Cynthia Hockey

Susan Hyatt

Eve Jaffe

Ross Jaffe

Glenn Johnson

Mary Johnson

Robert Keller

Michele Kirsch

Marcia Kortschak

Laura Krane

John Kriewall

Terry Kurfess

Bren Leisure

Betsy Matteson

Bettina C. McAdoo, M.D.

Pat McGaraghan

Anne Mellenthin

Lisa Mooring

Tashia Morgridge

James Otieno

Quin Curran

Barbara Silverman

Liz Sippl

Isaac Stein

Maddy Stein

Dianne Taube

Tad Taube

Andrew Valentine

Lou Ann Winchell

David Wollenberg

Executive Leadership

Rosalie Whitlock, PhD
Chief Executive Officer

Ramsey Khasho, PsyD
Chief Clinical Officer

Christopher Harris, MEd
The Kriewall-Haehl Family Sand Hill School Interim Head & Chief Schools Officer

Muneerah Merchant
Chief Advancement Officer

Terry Boyle
Chief Financial & Operating Officer

Adrienne Foran
Director of Human Resources