Board, Ambassadors & Executive Leadership

Julie Terrell Hooper headshot
Julie Terrell Hooper, MSW
CHC Board Chair

I began as CHC Board Member nine years ago, and last year I served as Board Chair. It has been an honor to witness CHC triple in size, grow its inclusive and best-in-class educational and mental health services, as well as expand its generous financial support for all families. Working with this talented team of fellow members, leadership, and community members gives me hope that we can bring a brighter future to so many for years to come.

Board of Directors

Julie Terrell Hooper, MSW

Catherine Harvey
Vice Chair

Jere Brooks King
Chair Elect & Vice Chair

Ben Choi

Michael K. Kaplan

Dr. Ryan Eisenberg
Chief Executive Officer

Manisha Agrawal

Ali Chalak

Mary Jane (MJ) Elmore

Calla Griffith*

Perri Guthrie

Steve Heitel*
Former Treasurer

Wendy Kinstler

Amy Kwan*

Anne C. Lawler

Ed Levine

Peter L. Oshman

Melinda M. Osterloh

James R. Otieno

Shami P. Ravi

Maeve Richard

Kim J. Roberts*

Gina Sudaria

Stephen S. Turner

Rosalie C. Whitlock, PhD*
Former Chief Executive Officer

Mike Williams

*Term completed in FY22

CHC Ambassadors


The CHC Ambassadors are an esteemed group of friends and supporters who have played an important role in making CHC what it is today, some of whom have been with us since the early years of CHC.

We are deeply grateful for the Ambassadors who have shaped CHC’s future and have built lasting connections that have strengthened the CHC community.

This list comprises Ambassadors that have served up until June 30, 2022.

Maryan Ackley

Barbara Alhouse

Leslie Ballinger

Carol J. Berg

John Buoymaster

Naomi Chavez Peters

Quin Curran

Anne O. Dauer

Brian Dombkowski

Susan Dorsey

Bill H. Draper

Elizabeth Dumanian

Dick J. Elkus

Helen M. Elkus

Bill S. Floyd

Tom J. Friel

Lulu N. Frye

Mark T. Gates

Marcia Goldman

Betsy Haehl

Mary Harden Johnson

Jan Harris

Merrilee F. Harris

Cynthia N. Hockey

Susan Hyatt

Eve Jaffe

Ross A. Jaffe

Glenn M. Johnson

Robert A. Keller

Michele Kirsch

Marcia Kortschak

Laura B. Krane

John Kriewall

Terry W. Kurfess

Bren P. Leisure

Betsy Matteson

Tina C. McAdoo

Anne K. Mellenthin

Pat J. McGaraghan

Tashia F. Morgridge

Lisa Mooring

James R. Otieno

Liz S. Sippl

Barbara F. Silverman

Maddy J. Stein

Dianne Taube

Tad N. Taube

Andrew P. Valentine

Lou Ann Winchell

David A. Wollenberg

Executive Leadership

Terry G. Boyle
Chief Financial & Operating Officer

Dr. Ryan Eisenberg
Chief Executive Officer

Christopher Harris, MEd
Chief Education Officer

Ramsey Khasho, PsyD
Chief Clinical Officer

Muneerah Merchant
Chief of Advancement and Partnerships

Ginger Wilson
Chief Human Resources Officer

Rosalie Whitlock, PhD
Former Chief Executive Officer