5th Annual Rocktoberfest

Saturday, October 21, 2017 at 6:30 p.m.

  • Pouring the finest local wines and craft beers
  • Culinary delights and sweets
  • Live band and dancing
  • Rock out at our Photo booth
  • Unique silent auction experiences to bid on
  • Fabulous raffle items

This event is 21 and over.

Rock out for a good cause

Rock out to 80’s dance hits performed by local favorites Tainted Love while enjoying the finest in regional wines and craft brews.

Sponsorship and pouring opportunities are available for 2017!

Please contact rocktoberfest@chconline.org or 650.617.3857 for more information.

About CHC

For over 60 years, Children’s Health Council has been improving the lives of children and families in our community by removing barriers to learning like ADHD, Learning Differences, Anxiety & Depression and Autism.

CHC provides clinical support and education services to children and teens, so they can become resilient, happy, and successful at home, school and in life.